Big Air FreeStyle

Big Air FreeStyle


Big Air: Freestyle, is a game that combines the elements of motocross racing and freestyle. It lets the player choose from 20 different supercorss and motocross tracks, as well as from twelve different professional riders. The game also includes a demo for the game: Godzilla: Destroy All Monsters.


The game features a licensed soundtrack by a variety of bands, including:

  • “Bad News” by Five And Dime
  • “Bouncing Off The Walls” by Sugarcult
  • “Doing Time” by MxPx
  • “Down” by 311
  • “Fire Engine Red” by Good Riddance
  • “Inside Out” Reveille
  • “Keeping It Simple” by Jolt 45
  • “Never” by Ghoti Hook
  • “Not Today” by Five And Dime
  • “Operate” by The Movielife
  • “Perfection Through Silence” by Finch
  • “Pressing On” by Relient K
  • “Southbound” by MxPx
  • “Stuck In America” by Sugarcult
  • “Superstar” by Five And Dime
  • “The Good Times” by Dogwood
  • “What You Got” by Reveille

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *